All Hail the New Puritans by Nicholas Blincoe and Matt Thorne structure

Analysis of All Hail the New Puritans

According to their introduction, the editors of this collection of 15 short stories sought to bring together a group of ā€œlike-minded writers and set them a challenge.ā€ These contributors are Matthew Branton, Candida Clark, Anna Davis, Geoff Dyer, Bo Fowler,… Read More ›